Snuva...

Försvinn från mig!
Jag har hemlängtan... Vädret är skit i Jkpg, får se när jag kommer härifrån..

Behöver duscha och städa..

- - - - - -- - - -  - - -

You see this isn't where my head is 

If you knew me I'm not like this





I believe you're very fine 
Still I haven't got the time 

I don't mean to be so strange 
But my life just took a change 
Cause I just found something special 
And that's really something special 
If you knew me 
Nice to meet you anyway 
 
So before this goes too far 
Let me tell you what you are 
You're amazing, I'm attracted 
But I'm terribly distraced 
And I'm trying to be verbal 
And I'm back into this circle 




Nice to meet you anyway


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0